Search young adults books

Welcome Young Adults

Welcome to our Young Adult page for all things teen. Check out our list of book trailers, author blogs and more.

 

New Releases

None Shall Sleep is a riveting YA thriller that leads Emma and Travis on the hunt for a serial murderer who targets teenagers.

Science and faith collide in The Other Side of the Sky by the award-winning authors of These Broken Stars.

Seven strangers, a self-driving bus and a series of tests. The Erasure Initiative is the latest compelling thriller from Lili Wilkinson.

Enter a dream-like city in Midnight’s Twins! A fantasy of nightmares for fans of Cassandra Clare and Lev Grossman.

Browse Young Adults
Fiction books Non-fiction books

Want to keep up to date on our latest books, competitions and review opportunities?
Join us on Facebook

Book of the month

149 9781760877309
None Shall Sleep

Ellie Marney

This YA thriller kept us up all night until we turned that very last page! A must-read!

homepagepromo2-Faber2018