Colin Roderick Literary Award 2021 Winner


We are delighted to announce that Infinite Splendours by Sofie Laguna has won the 2021 Colin Roderick Literary Award!

More information can be found here.

Infinite Splendours

by Sofie Laguna

The incandescent new novel from the acclaimed Miles Franklin winner author of The Eye of the Sheep and The Choke.

More details