Books

The Animator's Survival Kit: Runs, Jumps and Skips

Richard E. Williams

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From Richard Williams' The Animator's Survival Kit comes key chapters in mini form.

Read more »

The Animator's Survival Kit: Flexibility and Weight

Richard E. Williams

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From Richard Williams' The Animator's Survival Kit comes key chapters in mini form.

Read more »

The Animator's Survival Kit: Dialogue, Directing, Acting and Animal Action

Richard E. Williams

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From Richard Williams' The Animator's Survival Kit comes key chapters in mini form.

Read more »

Girlhood

Julia Copus

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

The deft and seductive new collection of poems from T. S. Eliot Prize and Costa Poetry Award shortlisted poet - now in paperback.

Read more »

Horrible Harriet and the Terrible Tantrum

Leigh Hobbs

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $24.99

From the incredible imagination of Leigh Hobbs comes an original character and an old friend, in Horrible Harriet's wildest adventure yet.

Read more »

Nellie

Robert Wainwright

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The tumultuous life of Australia's most famous opera singer, Dame Nellie Melba.

Read more »

Dragon Skin

Karen Foxlee

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $19.99

From the bestselling and multi-award-winning author of Lenny's Book of Everything comes a magical tale about a girl who saves a dragon and rescues her family.

Read more »

The Witch Hunter

Max Seeck

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A chilling Nordic thriller for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo and Samuel Bjork.

Read more »

Iconic London

Orange Hippo!

AUD $24.99

25 original and unique cards that fold out to create a stunning card display. Featuring contemporary illustrations of five of London's most beautiful and impactful buildings.

Read more »

Ride the Wind: Skydragon 3

Anh Do, illustrated by James Hart

Format: Paperback

AUD $15.99

Amber and her insects are back in a thrilling adventure with old friends and new villains!

Read more »

2022-Vogel-rectangle-tile

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here