Fiction

The Girl from Widow Hills

Megan Miranda

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The twisty new thriller from the author of Reese's Book Club pick The Last House Guest.

Read more »

Clean Hands

Patrick Hoffman

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A breakout thriller about a powerful law firm on the brink of disaster, and the woman charged with making all their problems go away.

Read more »

The Five Wounds

Kirstin Valdez Quade

AUD $29.99

From an award-winning storyteller comes a stunning debut novel following one family's extraordinary year of love and sacrifice.

Read more »

Libertie

Kaitlyn Greenidge

AUD $29.99

From the critically acclaimed and Whiting Award-winning author of We Love You, Charlie Freeman comes a book about what freedom actually means - and where to find it.

Read more »

The Canal Boat Girl

Sheila Newberry

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

For fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court, The Canal Boat Girl is a heartwarming novel from the queen of family saga, and author of The Nursemaid's Secret.

Read more »

Below Deck

Sophie Hardcastle

AUD $19.99

Below Deck is the highly anticipated debut novel from author Sophie Hardcastle. A heartbreakingly poetic and haunting story about the vagaries of consent, about who has the space to speak and who is believed.

Read more »

Two Women in Rome

Elizabeth Buchan

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A beautifully atmospheric story of two women who can never meet, set in a city full of secrets ancient and modern...

Read more »

The Girl from the Channel Islands

Jenny Lecoat

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Inspired by the true story of a young Jewish girl - Hedy Bercu - who fled to Jersey from Vienna only to find herself trapped on the island during the German occupation.

Read more »

The Five Wounds

Kirstin Valdez Quade

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

From an award-winning storyteller comes a stunning debut novel following one family's extraordinary year of love and sacrifice.

Read more »

Intimacies

Lucy Caldwell

AUD $27.99

'Precise and beautifully controlled fictions but with strange, wild energies pulsing along just beneath the surface. A tremendous collection.' - Kevin Barry

Read more »

2022-Vogel-rectangle-tile

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here