Popular fiction

The Five Wounds

Kirstin Valdez Quade

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From an award-winning storyteller comes a stunning debut novel following one family's extraordinary year of love and sacrifice.

Read more »

The Cherry Robbers

Sarai Walker

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

'First they get married, then they get buried' ... you can run from a family curse, but you can't hide forever.

Read more »

The Cherry Robbers

Sarai Walker

AUD $32.99

'First they get married, then they get buried' ... you can run from a family curse, but you can't hide forever.

Read more »

The Killing Song

Lesley McEvoy

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Forensic psychologist and profiler Jo McCready investigates the brutal murder of a prominent Yorkshire artist - for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.

Read more »

Thea and Denise

Caroline Bond

AUD $39.99

Two women decide to escape their lives on a Thelma & Louise style road trip that will change them forever.

Read more »

Thea and Denise

Caroline Bond

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Two women decide to escape their lives on a Thelma & Louise style road trip that will change them forever.

Read more »

Black Mamba

William Friend

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Daisy Johnson's Sisters meets The Babadook in a stunning literary suburban chiller of grief, ghosts and sublimated sexual desire...

Read more »

Children of Sugarcane

Joanne Joseph

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Vividly set against the backdrop of 19th century India and the British-owned sugarcane plantations of Natal, written with great tenderness and lyricism, Children of Sugarcane paints an intimate and wrenching picture of indenture told from a woman's perspective.

Read more »

Before the Ruins

Victoria Gosling

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

One long, hot summer Andy and her friends begin a game that will take their whole lives to play out.

Read more »

The Fever of the World

Phil Rickman

AUD $39.99

A chilling and transfixing new Merrily Watkins mystery ideal for fans of John Connolly, Sharon Bolton and Midsomer Murders.

Read more »