Crime & Mystery

Little Secrets

Jennifer Hillier

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Overwhelmed by tragedy, a woman desperately tries to save her marriage in award-winning author Jennifer Hillier's Little Secrets, a riveting novel of psychological suspense.

Read more »

The Lady with the Gun Asks the Questions

Kerry Greenwood

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The elegant Miss Phryne Fisher returns in this scintillating collection, which features four brand-new stories.

Read more »

Rules for Perfect Murders

Peter Swanson

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The brilliantly twisty and intelligent thriller from Peter Swanson.

Read more »

The Captive

Deborah O'Connor

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Only he can unlock the truth. Only she can set him free.

The most captivating thriller of 2021. A gripping high-concept thriller with a dark love story.

Read more »

The Long, Long Afternoon

Inga Vesper

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

A gripping and beguiling debut reading group mystery for fans of Tigers in Red Weather and Tangerine.

Read more »

The Diplomat's Wife

Michael Ridpath

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

TO LOVE, HONOUR, AND BETRAY. A naive diplomat's wife encounters more than the light flirtation with communism she'd bargained for in pre-war Paris and Berlin. 40 years later, the past comes back to haunt her, with deadly consequences

Read more »

The Last Snow

Stina Jackson, translated by Susan Beard

AUD $39.99

A troubled family. A broken home. A suspicious community. No one ever forgets. From the award-winning author of The Silver Road.

Read more »

The Art of Death

David Fennell

AUD $39.99

Procedural suspense meets serial killer thriller in this creepy debut that will leave you wary of how much you share online.

Read more »

The Saracen's Mark

S. W. Perry

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The third instalment of The Jackdaw Mysteries. A tale of conspiracy, murder and espionage in Elizabethan London and dazzling Marrakesh.

Read more »

The Stasi Game

David Young

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The East German Stasi and British MI6 clash as the discovery of a body points to a WW2 war crime, in the new Cold War thriller by the award-winning author of Stasi Child - for fans of Tom Rob Smith and Philip Kerr.

Read more »