Crime & Mystery

The Rebel's Mark

S. W. Perry

AUD $39.99

The fifth gripping mystery in the best-selling Elizabethan crime series from S. W. Perry sends Dr Nicholas Shelby and his wife, Bianca, from London to the heart of wild Ireland, where a storm of rebellion and corruption threaten all hope of peace.

Read more »

It Could Never Happen Here

Eithne Shortall

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

A warm, witty and relatable story of life on the front line of parenting, perfect for fans of Motherland and Catastrophe.

Read more »

Mouth to Mouth

Antoine Wilson

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

In the great tradition of morally murky narrators such as those in Gone Girl, The White Tiger or The Talented Mr Ripley, comes a compelling, one-sitting literary thriller of imposters and Faustian bargains, in which a man pulls another man from the rough surf...and then wishes he'd just let him drown.

Read more »

The Heretic's Mark

S. W. Perry

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The fourth in the thrilling, bestselling Elizabethan crime series from S. W. Perry takes hero Nicholas Shelby and his new wife to Padua, where danger follows with every turn

Read more »

It Could Never Happen Here

Eithne Shortall

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

A warm, witty and relatable story of life on the front line of parenting, perfect forĀ fans of Motherland and Catastrophe.

Read more »

The Captive

Deborah O'Connor

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Only he can unlock the truth. Only she can set him free.

A brilliant, high concept, intensely gripping thriller perfect for fans of The Silent Patient, The Captive will keep you guessing till the very end . . .

Read more »

The House of Ashes

Stuart Neville

AUD $39.99

The chilling new thriller from the award-winning and international bestselling author of The Twelve and Those We Left Behind.

Read more »

Daughters of Eve

Nina D. Campbell

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

An unputdownable feminist revenge thriller from a bold new voice in the genre.

Read more »

When These Mountains Burn

David Joy

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The tale of a father, an addict, a lawman and the explosive events that come to unite them.

Read more »

Remember My Name

Sam Blake

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Keep Your Eyes on Me and The Dark Room.

Read more »