Crime & Mystery

The Portrait of Molly Dean

Katherine Kovacic

Format: Paperback

AUD $24.99

An unsolved murder comes to light after almost seventy years...

Read more »

Eyes Like Mine

Sheena Kamal

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A dark, female-driven psychological suspense novel for fans of Paula Hawkins, Jeffery Deaver, Stieg Larsson and Gillian Flynn.

Read more »

The Blinds

Adam Sternbergh

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From an Edgar Award-nominated author, a blistering new thriller described by Dennis Lehane as ‘propulsive and meaningful’.

Read more »

She's Not There

Joy Fielding

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A gripping novel from a queen of psychological suspense and New York Times bestselling author, Joy Fielding.

Read more »

Ferocity

Nicola Lagioia, translated by Antony Shugaar

AUD $29.99

A combination of Gone Girl and Franzen's Freedom filtered through the fierce Mediterranean vision of Elena Ferrante

Read more »

Devices and Desires

P. D. James

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A beautiful new edition of one of P.D. James's most-loved works -- the ideal place to start for a reader new to P.D James's books.

Read more »

The Concubine

Morris West

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

When Irishman Mick McCreary is offered a job drilling oil on an Indonesian island, he discovers that the beautiful Lisette is not the last of the dangers he has to face.

Read more »

The Navigator

Morris West

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

One man's search for an uncharted, legendary island to which all navigators are said to go on the eve of their deaths. A tale of high adventure, ancient mystery and modern men and women rediscovering love, comradeship and tribal life, in the face of primal terrors.

Read more »

Berlin Red

Sam Eastland

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

April 1945 - Inspector Pekkala is in a race against time as he heads to Berlin to capture the plans for a secret weapon that could change the course of the war.

Read more »

Le Chateau

Sarah Ridout

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

What really happened at the Chateau?

Read more »