Crime & Mystery

Walk in Silence

J. G. Sinclair

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A heart-stopping kidnap thriller, from much-loved actor and author John Gordon Sinclair.

Read more »

Friends and Traitors

John Lawton

AUD $39.99

A new novel in the Inspector Troy series, a tale of Cold War spy dealings centred around Guy Burgess.

Read more »

Exile

James Swallow

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An explosive new thriller from the internationally bestselling author of Nomad.

Read more »

Good Friday

Lynda La Plante

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

From the creator of the award-winning ITV series Prime Suspect, this is Jane Tennison's story, from rookie police officer to fully-fledged detective.

Read more »

The Liar's Girl

Catherine Ryan Howard

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The disturbing discovery of a young woman's body; the chilling emergence of a copy-cat killer; Alison Smith must return to the horrors of her past, and finds herself in the grip of a terrible nightmare.

Read more »

Anything for Her

GJ Minett

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

She asks him for help faking her own suicide. But then she disappears for good. A devilish, upmarket psychological thriller, for fans of Peter Swanson, Sabine Durrant and Clare Mackintosh.

Read more »

Say Nothing

Brad Parks

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

An emotionally charged, every-parent's-worst-nightmare-page-turner, from the prize-winning American thriller writer, Brad Parks.

Read more »

29 Seconds

TM Logan

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A dangerous offer. A terrible choice. Your next must-have thriller from the bestselling author of Lies. What would it take to make YOU a killer?

Read more »

Fool's Gold

Fleur McDonald

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Written with Fleur's trademark warmth and outstanding storytelling, newly badged Detective Dave Burrows and his reluctant wife arrive in the West Australian goldfields town of Barrabine where gold stealing is rife and the prospectors live by their own tough rules.

Read more »

The Dark Lake

Sarah Bailey

Format: Paperback

AUD $14.99

A hot summer. A shocking murder. A town of secrets, waiting to explode. A brooding, suspenseful and explosive debut that will grip you from the first page to the last.

Read more »