Crime & Mystery

Shame on You

Amy Heydenrych

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and Friend Request..

Read more »

Death in Summer

Michael Theurillat, translated by Ayca Turkoglu

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

A thrilling novel of murder and lies.

Read more »

Murder Mile

Lynda La Plante

AUD $44.99

Four brutal murders, a city living in fear, a killer on the streets...Prime Suspect's Jane Tennison returns in the 4th book in the bestselling Tennison series, from the doyenne of crime fiction.

Read more »

Scrublands

Chris Hammer

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Set in a fictional Riverina town at the height of a devastating drought, Scrublands is one of the most powerful, compelling and original crime novels to be written in Australia.

Read more »

It All Falls Down

Sheena Kamal

AUD $39.99

From the author of Eyes Like Mine comes another gripping suspense novel featuring Nora Watts - a woman as intriguing and kick-ass as Lisbeth Salander.

Read more »

Bad Blood

E.O. Chirovici

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $29.99

International bestseller E.O. Chirovici returns with a dark and compelling story of murder, memory and how we never know who we truly are.

Read more »

The Devil's Half Mile

Paddy Hirsch

AUD $39.99

Golden Hill and Hamilton the Musical meet Gangs of New York in this sweeping historical crime drama set in 18th century New York.

Read more »

Jar of Hearts

Jennifer Hillier

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A chillingly compelling tale of murder, betrayal and those terrible secrets of the past that live on.

Read more »

We See the Stars

Kate van Hooft

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

A haunting and deeply moving novel with a brilliant voice in the tradition of The Eye of the Sheep and Jasper Jones.

Read more »

Bluebird, Bluebird

Attica Locke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Winner 2018 Edgar for Best Novel, Winner 2018 CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger. A powerful novel about the explosive intersection of love, race, and justice from a writer and producer of the Emmy winning Fox TV/Channel 4 show Empire.

Read more »