Fiction

The Book of Two Ways

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Spark of Light returns with a thought-provoking and otherworldly new novel about the fates that we choose for ourselves and what happens when we have the chance to choose again.

Read more »

The Girl in the Mirror

Rose Carlyle

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

An edge-of-your-seat debut thriller with identical twins, a crazy inheritance and a boat full of secrets. Who can you trust? Absolutely nobody!

Read more »

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Christy Lefteri

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The International Number One Bestseller, for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Kite Runner.

Read more »

Finding Eadie

Caroline Beecham

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

The author of Maggie's Kitchen and Eleanor's Secret delivers another compelling story of love and mystery during wartime.

Read more »

Muscle

Alan Trotter

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A mind-bending slice of pulp fiction, which takes a traditional noir story of detectives, toughs and femmes fatales and pushes it to the limits of our imagination.

Read more »

The Disaster Tourist

Yun Ko-Eun, translated by Lizzie Buehler

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $27.99

A satirical Korean eco-thriller with a fierce feminist sensibility.

Read more »

Lawson's Bend

Nicole Hurley-Moore

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The stunning new romantic suspense novel from best-selling author Nicole Hurley-Moore.

Read more »

Find Me

Andre Aciman

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In this spellbinding new exploration of the vicissitudes and varieties of love, the author of Call Me by Your Name revisits his characters' complex lives in the years after their first meeting.

Read more »

A Lucky Man

Jamel Brinkley

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Uncovering the inner lives of black men and boys, an expansive fiction debut from a major new voice - now in paperback.

Read more »

Heaven, My Home

Attica Locke

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

New in paperback: the critically acclaimed sequel to the CWA Dagger-winning Bluebird Bluebird.

Read more »

2021-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here