Fiction

Confessions of a Boring Wife

M-R. Lavoie

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Witty, sharp and emotionally rich, this is a story about freedom and identity and how it's never too late to put yourself first.

Read more »

The Winemaker's Wife

Kristen Harmel

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

If you love Dinah Jefferies, Fiona Valpy and Santa Montefiore then you'll adore this beautiful story of love, loss, hope and survival.

Read more »

Someone to Love

Victoria Schade

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A charming and feel-good romantic comedy.

Read more »

The Breaking

Kathryn Heyman

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Nominated for the Scottish Writer of the Year Award and the Orange Prize, The Breaking is a unique, lyrical testament to the power of the human spirit.

Read more »

Klara and the Sun

Kazuo Ishiguro

AUD $39.99

Klara and the Sun is the first novel by Kazuo Ishiguro since he was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature 2017

Read more »

Klara and the Sun

Kazuo Ishiguro

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Klara and the Sun is the first novel by Kazuo Ishiguro since he was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature 2017

Read more »

My Name Is Monster

Katie Hale

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Inspired by Robinson Crusoe and Frankenstein, My Name Is Monster is a novel about power, about isolation, and about female relationships

Read more »

How to Belong

Sarah Franklin

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Sarah Franklin returns with a compelling tale of lost connection and finding a home, perfect for fans of Tessa Hadley and Maggie O'Farrell.

Read more »

The Law of Innocence

Michael Connelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Lincoln Lawyer Mickey Haller is back in the heart-stopping new thriller from #1 bestselling author Michael Connelly.

Read more »

Infinite Splendours

Sofie Laguna

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

A bold new literary novel from the author of the award-winning The Eye of the Sheep and The Choke.

Read more »

Vogel-Website-banner-380-x-590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here