Books

The Book of Two Ways

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Spark of Light returns with a thought-provoking and otherworldly new novel about the fates that we choose for ourselves and what happens when we have the chance to choose again.

Read more »

The Artist's Way

Julia Cameron

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $49.99

A lavish new hardback edition of the multi-million copy bestseller: discover your innate creativity with The Artist's Way.

Read more »

Bohemian Rhapsody - The Inside Story

Owen Williams, foreword by Brian May and foreword by Roger Taylor

Format: Paperback

AUD $39.99

The book tells Queen's fascinating journey through the movie Bohemian Rhapsody and includes photographs and biographies of band members and their entourage, including Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon, Jim Beach, Paul Prenter, Mary Austin, John Reid and more.

Read more »

The Girl in the Mirror

Rose Carlyle

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

An edge-of-your-seat debut thriller with identical twins, a crazy inheritance and a boat full of secrets. Who can you trust? Absolutely nobody!

Read more »

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

Christy Lefteri

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The International Number One Bestseller, for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Kite Runner.

Read more »

Battle Ready

Ollie Ollerton

AUD $45.00

Take control and transform your life with 'SAS: Who Dares Wins' hero Ollie Ollerton.

Read more »

Battle Ready

Ollie Ollerton

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Take control and transform your life with 'SAS: Who Dares Wins' hero Ollie Ollerton.

Read more »

The Little Book of the Rolling Stones

Malcolm Croft

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $12.99

Filled with quotes from all facets of the Rolling Stones' career, from celebrity fans and musical collaborators, to friends, rivals and journalists who have followed the band for more than 50 years.

Read more »

The Little Book of the Beatles

Malcolm Croft

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $12.99

Filled with quotes from all facets of the Beatles' career, from celebrity fans and musical collaborators, to naysayers who were made to eat their words.

Read more »

The Little Book of David Bowie

Malcolm Croft

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $12.99

Filled with quotes from all facets of Bowie's career, from celebrity fans and musical collaborators, to Hollywood stardom and making a comeback.

Read more »

2021-vogels-Website-banner-380x590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here